Los – Zero Gravity II – Mixtape Download

Los - Zero Gravity II - Mixtape Download

Los - Zero Gravity II - Mixtape Download

Zero Gravity II – 13th Official Los Mixtape

On April 26, 2010, Los released one of his most controversial mixtapes, Zero Gravity, a project filled mostly with remixes. Four years and five official mixtapes later, King Los and After Platinum are back with the sequel, Zero Gravity II. Swagga Boy Los left Bad Boy Records recently putting him in the free agency and making him hungrier than ever. Los announced this tape about a year ago and once again delivers us the potential mixtape of the year.

Zero Gravity II, the 13th official mixtape by Swagga Boy Los is presented by After Platinum Records. There are a total of 19 tracks on the tape and most of them are original tracks with a few of Los rapping over other music artist’s instrumentals. ZGII features many popular artists such as Royce Da 5’9, Lola Monroe, Devin Cruise, Mario, Kid Ink, Jeremih and many more. The tape is filled with solid production with Los debuting, the usual J. Oliver, Dot N Pro, Hitmaka, Devin Cruise, Peter Pan and more. Hit the link below to view the track list and download Zero Gravity II by King Los.

Download: Los Zero Gravity 2 Mixtape

Los – Zero Gravity II Track List

  1. Creator (Feat. JS) (Prod by Dot N Pro)
  2. Don’t Get In My Way (Feat. Royce Da 5’9 & Shanica Knowles) (Prod by Dot N Pro)
  3. Woke Up Like This (Prod by Hunter Bressan)
  4. Trap House (Prod by Dot N Pro)
  5. Only Nigga Left (Prod by Dot N Pro)
  6. Everybody Ain’t Kings (Feat. Kobe & Devin Cruise) (Prod by Peter Pan)
  7. But You Playin (Feat. Mario & Lola Monroe) (Prod by Devin Cruise)
  8. Fuck The Club (Feat. Lil Al B) (Prod by Los, Polo Bandit & Peter Pan)
  9. I Don’t Give A Fuck (Prod by Peter Pan)
  10. All On Me (Prod by Hunter Bressan & Peter Pan)
  11. Hard Time (Feat. Kobe, Mark Battles & Shanica Knowles) (Prod by Devin Cruise)
  12. Play Too Rough (Prod by J. Oliver)
  13. OG Bobby Johnson (Freestyle)
  14. Control (Freestyle)
  15. Me Too (Feat. Kid Ink & Jeremih) (Prod by Devin Cruise)
  16. Fake Niggas Died (Prod by Hitmaka)
  17. Pound Cake (Freestyle)
  18. Do Somethin’ (Feat. Devin Cruise & International Que) (Prod by Eric Merkinson & Los)
  19. Bar Mitzvah

Download: Los Zero Gravity II Mixtape

» Browse through some Los Zero Gravity II lyrics to keep up with the wordplay.

» Download the other 12 official mixtapes by King Los at the Los Mixtapes section.

» Check out the full discography of Los or view the full videography of Los including all his music videos.