King Los – God, Money, War (Album)

King Los - God, Money, War (Album)

King Los has released the prelude to his debut album. The album / mixtape is titled God, Money, War and it tackles many social issues. If you didn’t know, Swagga Boy Los is no longer under Bad Boy and is currently signed to RCA Records. Da Internz were heavily involved with the production of the tape. Click the link below to view the tracklist and features on God, Money, War by Los. Also, hit that iTunes link to grab a copy of the album.

King Los – God, Money, War – Tracklist

  1. War (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
  2. Ghetto Boy
  3. Black & White (Interlude) [feat. Poo Bear]
  4. God Money War
  5. Lil Black Boy
  6. Black Blood (feat. Isaiah Rashad & Kent Jamz)
  7. Glory To The Lord (feat. R. Kelly)
  8. Can’t Fade Us (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. Blame It On The Money
  10. To Be Honest (feat. Khalil & Mele Monroe)
  11. Confidence (feat. Chrishan The Prince)
  12. Slave (feat. Eskeerdo)
  13. Balance Is Good (feat. Lola Monroe)
  14. King (feat. Mark Battles)

Buy King Los – God, Money, War on iTunes