Skarr Akbar & Los – Banned From Da Bloc

Skarr Akbar & Los - Banned From Da Bloc Mixtape Cover

Skarr Akbar & Los - Banned From Da Bloc Mixtape Tracklist

Banned From Da Bloc – Skarr & Los Collab Mixtape

Akbar Enterprize, Street Jocks and Mid-Atlantic Mafia presents Banned From Da Bloc, a collaboration mixtape by Baltimore’s Skarr Akbar and King Los. Los goes by the name “Pitbull” and Skarr goes by the name “The General” on Banned From Da Bloc: The Re-United Edition. Hosted by DJ Nitro, who goes by the name “The Supernatural” on the mixtape. Released in 2010. Features from Drop and Trey Songz. There are a total of 23 tracks on the mixtape by Swagga Boy Los and Skarr Akbar. You can download Banned From Da Bloc below:

Banned From Da Bloc Tracklist

  1. Goodbye – Skarr Akbar
  2. Off Da Leash – Los
  3. Da Problem – Skarr Akbar Feat. Los
  4. Extravagant – Skarr Akbar Feat. Los
  5. So Gangsta – Skarr Akbar
  6. Love It Or Not – Los
  7. Don’t Make Me – Skarr Akbar
  8. If U Ready – Skarr Akbar Feat. Drop & Los
  9. Skarr Speaks Real Talk DVD
  10. Welcome 2 Da Bloc – Los Feat. Skarr Akbar & Drop
  11. Round Here – Los Feat. Skarr Akbar
  12. Pick Ya Poison – Skarr Akbar
  13. Ride – Los Feat. Skarr Akbar
  14. U Riding – Los
  15. Fly Girl – Skarr Akbar Feat. Trey Songz
  16. Da Sickness – Skarr Akbar Feat. Los
  17. Renegade – Los
  18. Anger Management – Skarr Akbar
  19. Load The Clips – Skarr Akbar Feat. Los & Drop
  20. Da Sound – Los Feat. Skarr Akbar
  21. Survival – Skarr Akbar
  22. Just Might Die – Drop Feat. Skarr Akbar
  23. Where They Do That – Los

Download: Skarr Akbar & Los – Banned From Da Bloc Mixtape

» Return to all Los mixtapes