Los – Becoming King

Los - Becoming King - Front Mixtape Cover

Los - Becoming King - Back Mixtape Cover

Becoming King – 12th Official Los Mixtape

Bad Boy and After Platinum Records present Becoming King, the highly anticipated mixtape by Baltimore native King Los. Released on April 25, 2013. Features from Diddy, Wiz Khalifa, Ludacris, Twista, Cassie, Pusha T, Yo Gotti and more. Production by J. Oliver, Harry Fraud, Dot & Pro, Ryan & Smitty, Rob Halladay and more. There are a total of 17 tracks on the mixtape by Los and they are all original. You can listen and download Becoming King from Swagga Boy Los below.

  1. Becoming King
  2. Sky Is The Limit (Feat. Fantasia)
  3. We Ain’t The Same (Feat. Twista & Tank)
  4. Disappointed (Feat. Diddy & Ludacris)
  5. Burn Slow (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Mickey Shiloh)
  6. My Biz
  7. Like Me (Feat. Juicy J)
  8. Hard Life
  9. Nightmares Of Being Broke (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
  10. Dope (Feat. Pusha T & Yo Gotti)
  11. Pay Up
  12. OD
  13. Weak (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Cassie)
  14. Doing You Well (Feat. Devin Cruise)
  15. Love You Down
  16. Why You Mad
  17. Postcards (Feat. Mickey Shiloh)

Download: Los Becoming King Mixtape Download

Lyrics: Los Becoming King Mixtape Lyrics