Los – G5: Certified Fly

Los G5: Certified Fly Mixtape

G5: Certified Fly – 2nd Los Mixtape

Da Bloc Inc. and Bad Boy Entertainment present G5: Certified Fly. This is an official mixtape by Los and was released on June 24, 2008. There are a total of 22 tracks on the mixtape and contains the smash single, Shawty Roc. The majority of these songs is Bad Boy Los rapping over other artist’s instrumentals. Before you take flight you can listen and download G5: Certified Fly below:

  1. Duffle Bag
  2. Die Hater
  3. We Takin Over
  4. I Choose You
  5. Shawty Roc
  6. Ohh Girl You Nasty
  7. Freaky Girl
  8. Can’t Tell Me Nothin
  9. Top Let Back
  10. Get Em Up
  11. G Check
  12. Umbrella
  13. Pop, Lock & Drop It
  14. Gangsta Grillz
  15. Jackpot
  16. Dis Is Why I’m Hot
  17. It’s Me
  18. Touch It Or Not
  19. Luv It
  20. Get Em Sound
  21. Sittin On Chrome
  22. Fuckin Up

Download: Los G5: Certified Fly Mixtape