Los – Guilty Until Proven Innocent

Los Guilty Until Proven Innocent Mixtape

Guilty Until Proven Innocent – 1st Los Mixtape

Da Bloc Inc. and Bad Boy Entertainment present the first mixtape ever by the Best Rapper Alive! Guilty Until Proven Innocent is an official mixtape by Baltimore, Maryland’s Los. Hosted by DJ Quicksilva and released on July 16, 2008. There are a total of 28 tracks on the mixtape, and most of these songs is King Los rapping over other music artist’s instrumentals. You can listen and download Guilty Until Proven Innocent below:

  1. Intro – News Reporting
  2. Guilty Until Proven Innocent Freestyle
  3. Live Interview
  4. The Bottom
  5. Hit Em Up
  6. Hood To Hood
  7. Pour Out My Heart
  8. Live Interview 2
  9. Stop My Shine
  10. Niggas Will Get Shot At (D.R.O.P.)
  11. Get Money
  12. Take It From The Streets (Tonio)
  13. Live Interview 3
  14. Recognize Da Bounce
  15. Piece of Work (Cheri Dennis)
  16. Live Interview 4
  17. Hustlin Muzik (Joe Butt)
  18. For The Ones We Lost
  19. What More Can I Say
  20. Breathe
  21. Live Interview 5
  22. Mr. Me Too Freestyle
  23. Dig A Hole (D.R.O.P.)
  24. Dope Boys Go Crazy
  25. Mannie Fresh
  26. The Game Is Dirty (M Blox)
  27. Round Here
  28. Outro

Download: Los Guilty Until Proven Innocent Mixtape