Los – Zero Gravity

Los Zero Gravity Mixtape Front Cover

Los Zero Gravity Mixtape Back Cover

Zero Gravity – 7th Los Mixtape

After Platinum and The Aphilliates present Zero Gravity. This is an official mixtape by Baltimore’s Very Own: Los. Hosted by DJ Head Debiase and realeased on April 26, 2010. There are a total of 24 tracks on the mixtape, and most of these songs is Swagga Boy Los rapping over other music artist’s instrumentals. Zero! You can listen and download Zero Gravity below:

  1. Intro
  2. Never Landing (Feat. Chris Notez)
  3. Over Remix
  4. Turnt Up Freestyle
  5. Deuces Intro
  6. Deuces (Feat. Chris Notez)
  7. Angel (Dirty Money Freestyle)
  8. Hello, Good Morning
  9. Round Of Applause (Feat. Chris Notez)
  10. B.o.B Freestyle
  11. Ice Cream Paint
  12. Sexy While You Chillin’ (Feat. Mario)
  13. Unthinkable (Feat. Alicia Keys)
  14. Run This Town
  15. Angel (Original)
  16. I Get It In
  17. Hard (Feat. Rihanna)
  18. Dope-Dick (Invented Sex)
  19. Exhibit C
  20. Kind Of A Big Deal
  21. Oh Let’s Do It
  22. Put You On The Game
  23. Transform Ya
  24. Supaman

Download: Los Zero Gravity Mixtape

Lyrics: Los Zero Gravity Mixtape Lyrics